Directory


Department Employee Title Email Phone Fax

Assessor's Office

518-477-9710 518-689-2495
Susan McCarthy Sole Assessor smccarthy@eastgreenbush.org

Ellen Schwab Clerk PT eschwab@eastgreenbush.org

Patrice Burek Data Collector pburek@eastgreenbush.org






Building Department & Code Enforcement


egcodes@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-6225 518-477-2386
Kevin Hitchcock Code Enforcement Officer khitchcock@eastgreenbush.org

Nick Petramale Asst Building Inspector & Code Enforcement Officer npetramale@eastgreenbush.org

Kim Schultheis Clerk kschultheis@eastgreenbush.org






Community and Recreation Department


518-477-4194 518-477-2386
Jessica Lansing Town Services Coordinator jlansing@eastgreenbush.org

Amy Walsh Clerk PT awalsh@eastgreenbush.org

Tyler VanCour-Bryant Reacreation Assistant - PT







Comptroller






George Phillips Town Comptroller george.phillips@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-6461 518-477-2386
Mary Hendrick Accounts Payable Clerk PT mhendrick@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-4775 518-477-2386





Court - Town Justice Offices

518-477-5412 518-477-6539
Honorable Mary Pat Donnelly Town Justice


Honorable Kevin Engel Town Justice


Eileen Donahue Secretary to the Town Justice edonahue@eastgreenbush.org

Stephanie Phillips Secretary to the Town Justice sphillips@eastgreenbush.org

Laura Ingoldsby Court Clerk lingoldsby@eastgreenbush.org






Department of Public Works

Highway Garage Scott Gallerie Commissioner of Public Works sgallerie@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-6103 518-477-5021
Highway Garage Nancy Hicks DPW Secretary nhicks@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-6103 518-477-5021
Water Billing Colleen Lallier Clerk clallier@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-9367 518-689-2479
Sewer Billing Stacey Crain Clerk scrain@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-9367 518-689-2479
Waste Water Treatment Plant George Lovely Sewer Foreman glovely@eastgreenbush.org 518-465-0172 518-462-3243
Transfer Station

518-477-0172






Finance Department







Meaghan Hart Director of Finance mhart@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-5842 518-477-2386

Lisa Borst Human Resources Manager lborst@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-2127 518-477-2386

Lori Taylor Bookkeeper ltaylor@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-2127 518-477-2386


Purchasing
518-477-5842 518-477-2386






Historian

Bobbie Reno Town Historian rreno@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-4869 518-477-2386






Planning & Zoning Department




518-694-4011 518-477-2386





Alison Lovely Secretary alovely@eastgreenbush.org


Matt Mastin Planning Board Chair planningchair@eastgreenbush.org


Jeff Pangburn Zoning Board of Appeals Chair zoningchair@eastgreenbush.org







Police Department







Emergency CALL 9-1-1
518-479-1212

Non-Emergency

518-479-2525 518-479-4527






Receiver of Taxes




518-477-4810 518-477-1300

Toni Murphy Receiver of Taxes tmurphy@eastgreenbush.org


Kate Bennett Clerk PT



Ginny DeGuile Clerk PT



Sheila Terry Clerk PT sterry@eastgreenbush.org

Town Supervisor




518-477-4775 518-477-2386

Jack Conway Town Supervisor jconway@eastgreenbush.org


Lisa O'Brien Administrative Assistant to the Supervisor lobrien@eastgreenbush.org







Town Board







Deberah DiMartino Town Board Member ddimartino@eastgreenbush.org


Mary Ann Matters Town Board Member mamatters@verizon.net


Tina Tierney Town Board Member ttierney@eastgreenbush.org


Tom Grant Town Board Member tgrant@eastgreenbush.org







Town Clerk




518-477-7145 518-477-4508

Kimberly Carlock Town Clerk kcarlock@eastgreenbush.org


Michelle Eckler Deputy Town Clerk meckler@eastgreenbush.org