Employee Title Email Phone Fax
Assessor's Office     518-477-9710 518-689-2495
Susan McCarthy Sole Assessor smccarthy@eastgreenbush.org    
Ellen Schwab Clerk PT eschwab@eastgreenbush.org    
Patrice Burek Data Collector pburek@eastgreenbush.org    
Building Department & Code Enforcement   egcodes@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-6225 518-477-2386
Kevin Hitchcock Building Inspector khitchcock@eastgreenbush.org    
Thomas A. White Jr. Code Enforcement Official twhite@eastgreenbush.org    
Kim Schultheis Clerk kschultheis@eastgreenbush.org    
Community and Recreation Department     518-477-4194 518-477-2386
Michael A. Martin Recreation Supervisor  mmartin@eastgreenbush.org    
Taylor E. Tibbetts Recreation Assistant  ttibbetts@eastgreenbush.org     
Comptroller        
George Phillips Town Comptroller gphillips@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-6461 518-477-2386
Mary Hendrick Accounts Payable Clerk mhendrick@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-4775 518-477-2386
Court - Town Justice Offices     518-477-5412 518-477-6539
Honorable Kevin Engel Town Justice      
Honorable Jessica Mocerine Town Justice      
Eileen Donahue Secretary to the Town Justice edonahue@eastgreenbush.org    
Stephanie Phillips Secretary to the Town Justice sphillips@eastgreenbush.org    
Laura Ingoldsby Court Clerk lingoldsby@eastgreenbush.org    
Department of Public Works        
Dan Fiacco
DPW Garage
Commissioner of Public Works dfiacco@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-6103 518-477-5021
Scott Gallerie
DPW Garage
Deputy Commissioner of Public Works   518-477-6103 518-477-5021
Nanci Hicks
DPW Garage
DPW Secretary nhicks@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-6103 518-477-5021
Colleen Lallier
Water Billing
Clerk clallier@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-9367 518-689-2479
Stacey Crain
Sewer Billing
Clerk scrain@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-9367 518-689-2479
George Lovely
Waste Water Treatment Plant
Sewer Foreman glovely@eastgreenbush.org 518-465-0172 518-462-3243
Transfer Station     518-477-7012  
Finance Department        
Meaghan Hart Director of Finance mhart@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-5842 518-477-2386
Lisa Borst Human Resources Manager lborst@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-2127 518-477-2386
Lori Taylor Bookkeeper ltaylor@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-2127 518-477-2386
  Purchasing   518-477-5842 518-477-2386
Historian        
Bobbie Reno Town Historian rreno@eastgreenbush.org 518-477-4869 518-477-2386
Planning & Zoning Department     518-694-4011 518-477-2386
Adam Yagelski Director of Planning ayagelski@eastgreenbush.org    
Alison Lovely Secretary alovely@eastgreenbush.org    
Dalia Szarowicz Planner dszarowicz@eastgreenbush.org    
Matt Mastin Planning Board Chair planningchair@eastgreenbush.org    
Jeff Pangburn Zoning Board of Appeals Chair zoningchair@eastgreenbush.org    
Police Department        
Emergency CALL 9-1-1   518-479-1212  
Non-Emergency     518-479-2525 518-479-4527
Receiver of Taxes     518-477-4810 518-477-1300
Toni Murphy Receiver of Taxes tmurphy@eastgreenbush.org    
Kate Bennett Clerk PT      
Deb Boyd Clerk PT      
Linda Natale Clerk PT      
Town Supervisor     518-477-4775 518-477-2386
Jack Conway Town Supervisor jconway@eastgreenbush.org    
Lisa O'Brien Administrative Assistant to the Supervisor lobrien@eastgreenbush.org    
Town Board        
Tina Tierney Town Board Member ttierney@eastgreenbush.org    
Hollie Kennedy Town Board Member hkennedy@eastgreenbush.org    
Rick Matters Town Board Member rmatters@eastgreenbush.org    
Bridget Fritz Town Board Member bfritz@eastgreenbush.org    
Town Clerk     518-477-7145 518-477-4508
Ellen Pangburn Town Clerk epangburn@eastgreenbush.org    
Michelle Eckler Deputy Town Clerk meckler@eastgreenbush.org